Police Regional Office 5 website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continued use, you agree to our data privacy policy and accept our use of such cookies.

  • 1 of 10 RD Mantra
  • 2 of 10 PNP Cybercrime Watch
  • 3 of 10 Isumbong sa Kasurog
  • 4 of 10 ano ang covid-19 delta variant
  • 5 of 10 a
  • 6 of 10 Social Distancing is Important
  • 7 of 10 c
  • 8 of 10 paano
  • 9 of 10 social
  • 10 of 10 Heal
Monday, 14 December 2020 14:49

PRO5 gets new mobile cars and ISO equipment Featured

Written by
Rate this item
(0 votes)

As part of the continuing effort of the PNP leadership and the national government to further enhance the modernization program of the organization, Police Regional Office 5 gets new mobile cars and various Internal Security Operation equipment. These shall also boost the move and shoot capabilities of the unit in performing its operational duties which aims to ensure the safety and security of every Bicolanos.
Among the newly acquired vehicles were 32 units of PNP patrol vehicle; 1 unit PNP Bus; 1 unit restored PNP patrol jeep. The ISO equipment were composed of 440 units undershirt vest level III-A; and 300 units Galil Rifle which were duly received by the Supply Officers and Provincial Supply Accountable Officers of the respective units.
On the other hand, PBGEN BART R BUTAMANTE, RD, PRO5 together the Command Group and the C, RLRDD led the distribution of the 32 units of Patrol Jeep Single Cab 4x2 Toyota Hi-Lux to the Chief’s of Police of the Municipal/City Police Stations and the Mayor of the respective municipalities during the blessing and turn-over ceremony on December 14, 2020, in front of the PRO5 Administration Building Camp BGen Simeon A Ola, Legazpi City. The recipients were the following:
Ligao CPS -PLTCOL Jonathan P LLadoc, COP
-Hon. Patricia Gonzales-Alsua, Mayor
Malilipot MPS -PCPT Sammy R Realuyo, OIC
-Hon. Roli B Bolante, Mayor
Manito MPS -PLT Victor Borjal. OIC
-Hon Joshua Mari Daep, Mayor
Oas MPS -PMAJ Augusto Ocfemia, COP
-Hon. Domingo Red Escoto, Mayor
Pioduran MPS -PCPT Karlo P Dy, OIC
-Hon. Alan R Arandia, Mayor
Rapu-Rapu MPS -PCPT Joenel C Moratalla, OIC
-Hon. Ronald Alejandre Galicia, Mayor,
Tabaco CPS -PLTCOL Norlando F Mesa, OIC
-Hon. Krisel Lagman-Luistrp, Mayor
Tiwi MPS -PCPT Kenny Tantiado, ACOP
-Hon Jaime Clutario Villanueva, Mayor
-Hon. Joseph Villaverde Ascutia, Mayor
Baao MPS -PMAJ Santos J Tagomata JR, ACOP
-Hon. Jeffrey S Besinio, Mayor
Del Gallego MPS -PCPT Ermelo Garcia Dichos, Jr, ACOP
-Hon. Melanie B Abarientos-Garcia, Mayor
Gainza MPS -PLT Cleo Nillo Sabas, OIC
-Hon. Leonardo A Agor, Mayor
Libmanan MPS -PLTCOL Paz M Magistrado, ACOP
-Hon. Bernard P Brioso, Mayor
Milaor MPS -PCPT Maria Victoria S Abalaing, ACOP
-Hon Anthony R Reyes, Mayor
Minalabac MPS -PMAJ Jim V Jeremias, ACOP
-Hon. Cristopher P Lizardo, Mayor
Pamplona MPS -PCPT Antonio R Per Jr, OIC
-Hon. Rolando F Franco, Mayor
Pasacao MPS -PCPT Efren A Dela Cruz, OIC
-Hon. Niňo A Tayco, Mayor
San Fernando MPS -PCPT Julius I Prima, ACOP
-Hon Fermin M Mabulo, Mayor
Bagamanoc MPS -PLT Exequiel A Bielma
-Hon Remegio V Villaluna, Mayor
Baras MPS -PCPT Mark Leslie R Barlis, OIC
-Hon Jose Paolo P Teves III, Mayor
Gigmoto MPS -PLT Arnee Julius G Debase, OIC
-Hon Vincente J Tayam Jr, Mayor
Pandan MPS -PLT Heraclio J Vargas, OIC
-Hon Honesto T Tabligan II, Mayor
Panganiban MPS -PLT Noe B Balantes, OIC
-Hon Cesar J Robles, Mayor
San Andres MPS -PLT Francis T Tabol, OIC
-Hon. Peter C Cua, Mayor
San Miguel MPS -PCPT Robert Kevin Caparosso, OIC
-Hon. Francisco T Camano Jr, Mayor
Viga MPS -PCPT Carlos T Gales, OIC
-Hon. Emeterio M Tarin, Mayor
Claveria MPS -PCPT Kin Ashvin Ruba Capurcos, OIC
- Hon Froilan V Andueza, Mayor
Masbate CPS -PMAJ Steve Nunez Dela Rosa, OIC
-Hon Rowena R Tuason, Mayor
Milagros MPS -PMAJ Aldrin A Rosales, OIC
-Hon Natividad-Isabel Revil Magbalon
MOBO MPS -PCPT Ronnie B Corral, OIC
-Hon Raymundo Osmundo N Salvacion, Mayor
-Hon. Salvadora Jo Sanchez, Mayor
Gubat MPS -PMAJ Charles N De Leon, COP
-Hon. Sharon Rose Glipo-Escoto

Read 597 times
Login to post comments